facility logo
Airport Storage 3158 Thorntree Dr Chico, CA 95973 (530) 839-4112
Facility Reviews Summary
8 Reviews
Write A Review
Customer Reviews of this Facility

Anonymous 10/02/20
Recommend: Yes

Ambur Bond 09/20/20
Recommend: Yes
Love This Place!
This Is By Far The Best Storage Place I’ve Ever Used.. I Highly Recommend To Any1 Looking For A Legit Place. 💯

Sherry Wooldridge 07/02/20
Recommend: Yes
great storage
great facility but you can not get online to create an account to pay very frustrating to say the least

EY 05/13/16
Recommend: Yes
Never available
Every time I try to go in the office or call to pay my bill, no one is there. The manager always seems to be gone during regular business hours. I guess this is so they force you to pay online with the fee. I wouldnt recommend this place and I'll be moving my things out as soon as I can.

Robyn Young 03/04/16
Recommend: Yes
Poor Customer Service
Agebnt or on site manager female sreamed at an elderly woman about getting her shit out of the unit.

Linda Anh 01/08/16
Recommend: Yes
I love having extra space for storing my holiday decorations and crafting supplies. It's close to my home so I can drop by to grab what I need easily and I know my things are always safe. The staff is always so sweet, I had to leave a review because I appreciate them so much!!

Brandon Lake 09/05/15
Recommend: Yes
Great place
Perfect location between my job and home. Managers are nice and it's easy getting u hauls when I need for work. Long time customer, not leaving anytiem soon.

Jim Kolizniak 08/21/15
Recommend: Yes
Friendly and clean!
Really nice people, clean property and easy to make payments every month.