Airport Storage

3158 Thorntree Dr, Chico, CA 95973
Current Customers: 530.893.4279

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 11 Reviews
5 Stars - 11 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
best storage facility in Chico
Bret
February 1, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 9, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
November 10, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
October 2, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Love This Place!
Ambur Bond
September 20, 2020
This Is By Far The Best Storage Place I’ve Ever Used.. I Highly Recommend To Any1 Looking For A Legit Place. 💯
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
great storage
Sherry Wooldridge
July 2, 2020
great facility but you can not get online to create an account to pay very frustrating to say the least
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Never available
EY
May 13, 2016
Every time I try to go in the office or call to pay my bill, no one is there. The manager always seems to be gone during regular business hours. I guess this is so they force you to pay online with the fee. I wouldnt recommend this place and I'll be moving my things out as soon as I can.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Poor Customer Service
Robyn Young
March 4, 2016
Agebnt or on site manager female sreamed at an elderly woman about getting her shit out of the unit.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Linda Anh
January 8, 2016
I love having extra space for storing my holiday decorations and crafting supplies. It's close to my home so I can drop by to grab what I need easily and I know my things are always safe. The staff is always so sweet, I had to leave a review because I appreciate them so much!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place
Brandon Lake
September 5, 2015
Perfect location between my job and home. Managers are nice and it's easy getting u hauls when I need for work. Long time customer, not leaving anytiem soon.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly and clean!
Jim Kolizniak
August 21, 2015
Really nice people, clean property and easy to make payments every month.
Write a review