Airport Storage

3158 Thorntree Dr, Chico, CA 95973
Current Customers: 530.893.4279

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 12 Reviews
5 Stars - 12 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
yes and already have.
RICK HAYNES
September 16, 2021
the ladies that manage and oversee these units are professional kind and always their to assist rather its a lock issue or getting thru the gate. they are all ways there and accommodating. there are NO negatives with these folks!!! their open and visual location also seems to add to its safety .and security. THE hours they keep cant be beat! for the 6 plus months we rented their we have nothing but praise as for any sour grapes comments ,,,consider the sourse Theyve earned their A-1 reputation
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
best storage facility in Chico
Bret
February 1, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 9, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
November 10, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
October 2, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Love This Place!
Ambur Bond
September 20, 2020
This Is By Far The Best Storage Place I’ve Ever Used.. I Highly Recommend To Any1 Looking For A Legit Place. 💯
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
great storage
Sherry Wooldridge
July 2, 2020
great facility but you can not get online to create an account to pay very frustrating to say the least
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Never available
EY
May 13, 2016
Every time I try to go in the office or call to pay my bill, no one is there. The manager always seems to be gone during regular business hours. I guess this is so they force you to pay online with the fee. I wouldnt recommend this place and I'll be moving my things out as soon as I can.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Poor Customer Service
Robyn Young
March 4, 2016
Agebnt or on site manager female sreamed at an elderly woman about getting her shit out of the unit.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Linda Anh
January 8, 2016
I love having extra space for storing my holiday decorations and crafting supplies. It's close to my home so I can drop by to grab what I need easily and I know my things are always safe. The staff is always so sweet, I had to leave a review because I appreciate them so much!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place
Brandon Lake
September 5, 2015
Perfect location between my job and home. Managers are nice and it's easy getting u hauls when I need for work. Long time customer, not leaving anytiem soon.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly and clean!
Jim Kolizniak
August 21, 2015
Really nice people, clean property and easy to make payments every month.
Write a review